CONDUCTING ENGAGEMENTS USA

Opus 3 Artists (New York)
470 Park Avenue South, 9th Floor North
New York, NY 10016
Main: 212-584-7500

Jonathan Brill
Executive Vice President
Manager, Artists & Conductors
Phone: 212-584-7518
Fax: 646-300-8218
jbrill@opus3artists.com

Leiwei Jiang
Associate
Phone: 212-584-7568
Fax: 646-300-8268
ljiang@opus3artists.com

 

GENERAL MANAGEMENT EUROPE

Askonas Holt
Lincoln House
300 High Holborn
London WC1V 7JH,  United Kingdom

Gaetan Le Divelec
Director
Direct: +44 (0)20 7400 1741
gaetan.ledivelec@askonasholt.co.uk

Laura Baker
Artist Manager
Direct: +44 (0)20 7400 1709
laura.baker@askonasholt.co.uk

Fiona Russell
Assistant Artist Manager
Direct: +44 (0) 20 7400 1749
fiona.russell@askonasholt.co.uk

INQUIRIES ABOUT COMPOSITIONS

Cathy Nelson Artists and Projects
The Court House
Dorstone
Herefordshire
UK
HR3 6AW

tel: +44 (0)1981 551903
mobile: +44 (0)7740 490416
cathy@cathynelson.co.uk

PROMOTION

Schott Music Corporation
254 West 31st Street, Floor 15
New York NY 10001

Tel: +1(0) 212 461 6940
Fax: +1(0) 212 810 4565

Norman Ryan
Vice President of Composers and Repertoire
Tel: +1 212 461 6941
norman.ryan@eamdc.com

Chris Watford
Promotion Manager
Tel: +1 212 461 6942
chris.watford@eamdc.com

Cory Bracken
Production and Promotion Associate
Tel: +1 212 461 6944
cory.bracken@eamdc.com

 

 

 

PUBLISHER

Bärenreiter-Verlag
Heinrich-Schütz-Allee 35-37
34131 Kassel
Germany
Phone: +49 561 3105-0
Fax: +49 561 3105-240

Dr. Ulrich Etscheit
Leitung Promotion Bühne und Orchester
Tel.: +49 561 3105-290
etscheit.alkor@baerenreiter.com

Thomas Tietze
Leitung Legal and Business Affairs
Tel.: +49 561 3105-281
tietze@baerenreiter.com